GoForex
Vantage FX Reviews
Managed Forex Accounts
Choose from a multitude of forex traders. More
Featured Forex Brokers
Open a free demo or live account with a featured forex broker. More
AutoTrading
Copy the trades of expert traders automatically on your own account. More

Vantage FX Reviews

2013/14 Vantage FX Reviews

May 1, 2013 - Apr 30, 2014

Visit Website
Current Ratings

Great service great spreads very good service.
- Reviewed by 3500west, June 1, 2013. Rating = 9/10

Rate & Review This Broker
Current Vantage FX Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2010/11 Vantage FX Reviews

May 1, 2010 - Apr 30, 2011

Great broker, lots of funding methods and good leverage for an stp enviroment, never had problem with my ea using there price feed. Would definately recommend dealing with the Aus office as they seem to be more active around Yen Trading hours.
- Reviewed by david, March 27, 2011. Rating = 8/10
Profitable with them for 3 months, then one day they cut my leverage effective immediately.  No basis for this as maximum draw down 0.6% and never a losing day.  Suspect this is a bucket shop.  Stay away.
- Reviewed by sandman, January 16, 2011. Rating = 1/10
Platform & Brokerage perform very well in both communication and execution. Spreads are very low. Everything is very tight and im happy with it!

- Reviewed by vanhoore, December 26, 2010. Rating = 9/10
New London office very keen to please and helpful to set up Mt4 platform Tight spreads Like Aussie offce. I think good
- Reviewed by FX Rat, December 1, 2010. Rating = 9/10
Great broker with tight spreads. I have never had any platform down time. Will refer to my friends.
- Reviewed by Terry, Tuesday, October 25, 2010. Rating = 10/10
I have been trading with Vantage FX for over a year now, and find that trading on their platform is relatively easy and assistance is always available from their staff if need be. Their spreads are pretty tight, and their execution is seamless. I personally enjoy their strategy builder, great learning experience for those who want to build their own EAs.
- Reviewed by Nat, Tuesday, August 17, 2010. Rating = 10/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2010/11 Vantage FX Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2009/10 Vantage FX Reviews

May 1, 2009 - Apr 30, 2010

Found the broker to offer a comprehensive Expert Advisor platform. The EA test lab was a great benefit.
- Reviewed by Corrie, January 25, 2010. Rating = 8/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2009/10 Vantage FX Forex Ratings
More Broker Reviews

   

ZuluTrade Alpha Judge
Trading Services Reviews

Bookmark this page

©2004-2013 GoForex. All Rights Reserved. *Disclaimer | GCI Financial Warning!