GoForex
TradeView Forex Reviews
Managed Forex Accounts
Choose from a multitude of forex traders. More
Featured Forex Brokers
Open a free demo or live account with a featured forex broker. More
AutoTrading
Copy the trades of expert traders automatically on your own account. More

TradeView Forex Reviews

2011/12 TradeView Forex Reviews

May 1, 2011 - Apr 30, 2012

Visit Website
Current Ratings

Tradeview Forex have been really good to me. Attentive customer service, wires are fast. My last broker was pretty slow to pay so with TVF I'm doing a lot better. Really useful software as well.
- Reviewed by Alan, May 4, 2011. Rating = 10/10

Rate & Review This Broker
More Broker Reviews

2010/11 TradeView Forex Reviews

May 1, 2010 - Apr 30, 2011

I've been trading with tradeviewforex for a couple months now. I started with a demo account and now I have a full standard one. Setting up and then switching accounts was pretty easy. Response times are pretty good for queries. Wires go back and forth very quickly, that’s definitely important.
- Reviewed by Andy, March 14, 2011. Rating = 9/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2010/11 TradeView Forex Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2009/10 TradeView Forex Reviews

May 1, 2009 - Apr 30, 2010

Wery good.
- Reviewed by Janez, September 5, 2009. Rating = 8/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2009/10 TradeView Forex Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2008/09 TradeView Forex Reviews

May 1, 2008 - Apr 30, 2009

Nowadays just about every forex broker is claiming to have the tightest spreads in the industry. But marketing does have the ability to be illusory. However, real quality of execution determines whether you actually receive small spreads from your forex broker.

For example, some brokers offers 1 pip spread and when you are trading on the screen shows a tight spread, but your trade is filled a few pips to your disadvantage or is mysteriously get rejected. This problem is common in most of the brokers offering lower spreads. This shows that some brokers are displaying tight spreads but is effectively delivering wider spreads. Be aware of such rejected trades, and delayed execution, which are strategies to deceive the traders.

So what is more important for a trader is not a broker with 2 pip spread but an honest small spread broker who will pay you the spread he quotes. Tradeview Forex has offered me a set of trading services and they have built a good reputation so far. The actually has a real time forex spread if you ask it.

- Reviewed by Dick Anderson, December 18, 2008. Rating = 7/10
I have been making my trading decisions based on economic news that comes out from different countries. I haven't programmed my strategy in an EA yet and I was very concern about the lack of services for this kind trading. So I try some brokers, I open some demo accounts and I start asking question trying to check the quality of the help they offer. After three months I found that Tradeview was the most helpful. They were always available for my stupid questions and their information match with my trading ideas.
- Reviewed by Anny Rogers, November 19, 2008. Rating = 6/10
Most of brokers offer their services based in the idea that we are full time traders, and we have the luxury of watching the market around the clock, anytime we wished. But people that are signing up for the services had other jobs, and had lots of troubles finding time to follow the market consistently. This broker has something very interesting which gives you the change to solve this particular issue.
- Reviewed by Harold, November 19, 2008. Rating = 7/10
I'm new in Forex market; I start with my demo account in Tradeview Forex because a friend of mine told me to. So far I have no complaints about them and my friend is very happy with their services. Also one thing I like the most is that they are always offering something new and nice to make everything easier.
- Reviewed by Richards, October 24, 2008. Rating = 8/10
Well, My name is Andres, known among my friends as "dolphin", when I wanted to open my real account I had many concerns, and was unsure if join for real the forex world, you can imagine that is not easy for someone to go and blindly trust someone, I did contact different Brokers that I prefer not to mention but my concerns remained and the relationship broker trader(me) wasn´t completely comfortable. Luckily I phone them at the right time for me and for them I think and I felt this "spark" or the "connection" that you need to experience in order to generate mutual trust and confidence. I´m really glad I found them. The forex market isn´t a "rose's path" but is easier when you have someone experienced and trustable by your side.

Believe me that for me it´s been really important to count on the assistance from the Tradeview Forex staff which is always helpful. Sincerely thanks!

- Reviewed by Andres Pastrana, October 10, 2008. Rating = 9/10
I really love these guys. I have been with them for 6 months and had a problem with a fill the other day. They made good on it. I know if other firms give me problems I am lucky if I can get to talk to someone. Tradeview always answers my questions.
- Reviewed by Tom K., September 13, 2008. Rating = 9/10
IF YOU WANT TO LOSE MONEY, THEN TRADE WITH THIS BROKER!!!!! Great and perfect executions on DEMO; encountered numerous requotes on LIVE trading to where I could not close a trades for profit!!! Then, worst of all, STOP-LOSS for break even was hit, but charged me 50 pips and broker refused to refund account.
- Reviewed by Alpha, July 4, 2008. Rating = 1/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2008/09 TradeView Forex Ratings
More Broker Reviews

   

ZuluTrade Alpha Judge
Trading Services Reviews

Bookmark this page

©2004-2013 GoForex. All Rights Reserved. *Disclaimer | GCI Financial Warning!