GoForex
Tadawul FX Reviews
Managed Forex Accounts
Choose from a multitude of forex traders. More
Featured Forex Brokers
Open a free demo or live account with a featured forex broker. More
AutoTrading
Copy the trades of expert traders automatically on your own account. More

Liquid Markets Reviews

Note: Tadawul FX has been rebranded to "Liquid Markets".

2011/12 Tadawul FX Reviews

May 1, 2011 - Apr 30, 2012

Visit Website
Current Ratings

I am very pleased with their excellent customer service. I have been trading with this broker for 2 years already and so far so good. I use the chart pattern recognition they have and so far made some good profits :)
- Reviewed by forexpip, March 23, 2012. Rating = 9/10
This people are stealing traders and IBs, working with them from more than 3 years and now they starts to manipulate prices, slipping orders, slowing execution and currencies get out of quotes. If you are an IB with Tadawulfx and you didnt got a singel client within 2 month be sure that they are taking the clients and KEEP THEM FOR THEMSELVES also if you got an confirmation from the backoffice telling that you have a new client they will send you mail or contact you to say that this was a mistake or there was a problem with COOKIES.
- Reviewed by Sed, February 29, 2012. Rating = 1/10
There is NO way that you are going to win with this broker. He is a typical market maker who manipulates his platform to his advantage. He also try to capitalize on things like: associated with Swiss Bank, Islamic account broker, selected among the best financial institutions by a prominent financial magazine.
- Reviewed by Bader Rammal, June 15, 2011. Rating = 2/10

Rate & Review This Broker
More Broker Reviews

2009/10 Tadawul FX Reviews

May 1, 2009 - Apr 30, 2010

Requote after requote. After I complained they ignored me. I closed my account with Tadawul.
- Reviewed by gkapor, June 27, 2009. Rating = 1/10
If you are looking for a good Metatrader broker, I'd suggest TDFX for their outstanding services, fast deposits and fast withdrawals as well. Been trading there since they started!
- Reviewed by jillyb, June 26, 2009. Rating = 9/10
I have been with TDFX for the past 3 years and is the 1st to register from Malaysia. They have grown a lot since the day they started and all has been great with them. Their withdrawls are quick and the news they provide is also great to help traders to plan their trades of the day.
- Reviewed by red trade, June 4, 2009. Rating = 9/10
Very good customer service, deposits by PayPal. You can withdraw money only using wire transfer, but I got money within 2 days. Fapturbo and Megadroid do not work well with this broker though the spreads are very low. Demo account results differ greatly from the live account.
- Reviewed by Aries20, May 28, 2009. Rating = 7/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2009/10 Tadawul FX Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2008/09 Tadawul FX Reviews

May 1, 2008 - Apr 30, 2009

For me its the most honest broker worlwide and their services is just excelent. thank tdfx
- Reviewed by yvan tamara, April 19, 2009. Rating = 10/10
I have been with tadawulfx for quite sometime. Thier service has been good and the staff very friendly. Opening of account is fast and withdrawals via TT is also great. Now they offer online deposits. They have grown and improved a lot since I first joined them.
- Reviewed by Sabrina, February 4, 2009. Rating = 10/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2008/09 Tadawul FX Ratings
More Broker Reviews

   

ZuluTrade Alpha Judge
Trading Services Reviews

Bookmark this page

©2004-2013 GoForex. All Rights Reserved. *Disclaimer | GCI Financial Warning!