GoForex
Stealth Forex Reviews
Coghlan Capital
Managed Forex Accounts
Choose from a multitude of forex traders. More
Featured Forex Brokers
Open a free demo or live account with a featured forex broker. More
AutoTrading
Copy the trades of expert traders automatically on your own account. More

Stealth Forex Trading System Reviews

Visit Site
Write a Review

It's a medium product i use only hybrid indicator and pivot points. With this product you can't trade with confidence but is good for confirmation. When i trade i use pivot points and Hybrid with other indicators to stay away from range market

- Reviewed by Kata (Romania) 27 August, 2010Visit Site
I purchased StealthForex recently and am writing this post in appreciation of the after-sales service. The system didn't really suit my purposes in the end, but that is in no way a criticism of the product itself; as far as I can tell the method is excellent, it's just that over time I have developed my own approaches, and some tools complement those well while others not so well. What is important is that I had a chance to interact with the vendors, and I found them to be prompt in responding, honest, and helpful. In a field full of thieves, there are real people behind this product who are well worth dealing with, and that in itself is probably worth more than the purchase cost of the system.
- Reviewed by Matt C (UK) 11 October, 2007Visit Site
Seems like a good product as far as signals go, no alerts, and you have to use metatrader which is made for dealiing desks, so you have to either find a broker that will look over your account (dont draw alot of attention), and dont trade near news times due to slippage or spikes for stoppages. If the software was exportable to esignal or some other neutral charting software this system would be the best.
- Reviewed by emptyeternity (USA) 26 June, 2007Visit Site
This system is simply fantastic. I have purchased recently and I was shocked with results it has shown. I simply can not believe. I am absolutely new to the forex market but using this system even a child can earn decent money. So simple to understand. Thanks to Stealth Forex System.
- Reviewed by Rajiv Garg (India) 17 December, 2006Visit Site
Bought it 3 days ago. I've been scammed before, and this is no scam. It really seems to work. The scalping system is great for small gains and low risks. The only problem I have is Metatrader seems to be very slow when I'm using Stealth. I think I have to get another computer to trade with. I guess that's why Martin and his wife are on different computers.
- Reviewed by CRMach1 (USA) 14 December, 2006Visit Site
I bought the system from Martin about 2 weeks ago. The system is so simple it is scary. Just watch the color change and look for the momentum and enter the trade. I paper traded to get used to the software for a week and the following week I got over 250 pips by following the software. Any questions that I had about the software were answered in a timely manner. I would recommend this software to anyone who wants a system that works and more importantly - simple to implement. Thanks Martin.
- Reviewed by Patrick Harris (USA) 30 September, 2006Visit Site
Definitely value for money. It is straight to the point. No unwanted waffle, just the facts of the 4 different strategies. After sales support very helpful.
- Reviewed by Dedly (Australia) 22 September, 2006Visit Site
I bought the stealth system a couple of months ago. To be honest I asked a lot of questions before making a purchase and I was so impressed with the responses that I got that I bought the system. I continue to be very impressed with my purchase. I use mainly the scalping system and am trading profitably with it.
- Reviewed by Hightower (UK) 14 September, 2006Visit Site
I just purchased the system. It is very straight forward with clearly defined rules and signals. The support is excellent. I have just started demo trading and I already consider it an excellent value.
Posted by Brent (Canada) 13 September, 2006Visit Site

Visit Site
Write a Review
More Trading System Reviews

   

ZuluTrade Alpha Judge
Trading Services Reviews

Bookmark this page

©2004-2013 GoForex. All Rights Reserved. *Disclaimer | GCI Financial Warning!