GoForex
RoboForex Reviews
Managed Forex Accounts
Choose from a multitude of forex traders. More
Featured Forex Brokers
Open a free demo or live account with a featured forex broker. More
AutoTrading
Copy the trades of expert traders automatically on your own account. More

RoboForex Reviews

Visit Website
Current Ratings

2013/14 RoboForex Reviews

May 1, 2013 - Apr 30, 2014

Beware of ROBOFOREX.com Realy BIG SCAMMER
Roboforex scamm. Beware of this broker.
I made deposit yesterday by paypal. it's succeed payment but on roboforex account status was not performed. and I try contact suppert by ticket and they say Your deposit 2013-08-21 12:52:06 Not performed https://my.roboforex.com/en/operations/deposit-funds/
You can try one more time.
It was credited from my paypal account and they told me to try one more time???

here is from support ticket
Subject
[Question] paypal deposit
# XDA-618063
Department Live Support
Created 22.08.2013 12:07
Updated 22.08.2013 17:21
Status Closed
2013/08/22 12:07:50 - -edited-
Account Number: 4004996

Message: I made deposit yesterday via paypal. please check and process asap.
2013/08/22 17:21:11 - #1 Customer Support

Hello,

Your deposit 2013-08-21 12:52:06 Not performed https://my.roboforex.com/en/operations/deposit-funds/
You can try one more time.
Sincerely yours, RoboForex

they closed ticket and I cant answer to respond and the day after all my support ticket gone, fortunaly I still have some ticket on my email

- Reviewed by Satria, August 23, 2013. Rating = 1/10

Rate & Review This Broker
More Broker Reviews

2012/13 RoboForex Reviews

May 1, 2012 - Apr 30, 2013

Excellent Broker. Platform runs good. Deposit bonus, Speed of order execution, Daily analysis and forecast are good. Best regards for this broker.
- Reviewed by imtbd, September 28, 2012. Rating = 8/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2012/13 RoboForex Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2011/12 RoboForex Reviews

May 1, 2011 - Apr 30, 2012

excellent live support , fantastic MT4 and MT5 execution ..EA support and everything you want is there and PowerTrader platform is one of the best platform ...
strongly Recommended.
- Reviewed by eesa, November 19, 2011. Rating = 10/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2011/12 RoboForex Ratings
More Broker Reviews

   

ZuluTrade Alpha Judge
Trading Services Reviews

Bookmark this page

©2004-2013 GoForex. All Rights Reserved. *Disclaimer | GCI Financial Warning!