GoForex
ODL Securities Reviews
Managed Forex Accounts
Choose from a multitude of forex traders. More
Featured Forex Brokers
Open a free demo or live account with a featured forex broker. More
AutoTrading
Copy the trades of expert traders automatically on your own account. More

ODL Securities Reviews

Note: Jan 15, 2009: U.S. division of ODL Securities sold to FXCM.

2009/10 ODL Securities Reviews

May 1, 2009 - Apr 30, 2010

Visit Website
Current Ratings

Traded with them for a while and they were good then suddenly they have becomse very bad....what happened??!! Had to go elsewhere for execution.
- Reviewed by fxbulltrader, September 18, 2009. Rating = 2/10
Extremely poor service. These people will not answer your questions, or acknowledge your requests without processing them, etc...They fall into the category of broker that only care about getting the (not so cheap) commissions. They actually even overcharged me and I had to negociate to get that fixed!!!

Left ODLS after less than 2 months.

- Reviewed by Franck, July 2, 2009. Rating = 1/10
Very poor service. They lied or their supporters do not know much about their services as when I asked them about simple things they always told me to ask someone else from their team or call them. And I became furious when they told me that they have no commissions for CFD transactions and when I opened a position and made some profit I was suprised that I am still negative. They take $30 to open a position and additional $30 to close it. THAT'S how they call it "NO COMMISSION"???? 60 bucks for 1 transaction! Can you imagine it??? I lost around $60 and they stopped to reply to my emails in which I asked them to explain their lies....
- Reviewed by timbecks777, May 28, 2009. Rating = 1/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2009/10 ODL Securities Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2008/09 ODL Securities Reviews

May 1, 2008 - Apr 30, 2009

Extremely disapointing and very poor service. The trading monitoring is totally inefficient and the administrators are smoking some funny things I believe.
When you fund the account, no one knows where your money is and you have to call a minimum of 3 to 4 times to talk to the whole treasury, back office, support ... and may be somebody accidently may push the right button.
- Reviewed by David, December 27, 2008. Rating = 2/10
Very difficult to open with them, request a lot of documents, its not easy at all, and boring also !
- Reviewed by ForeXPP, December 3, 2008. Rating = 2/10
Their U.K. and Japan office turned me down, but their U.S. office accepted me. Inconsistent, but the people in the U.S. seem reliable.
- Reviewed by Forexrater, October 9, 2008. Rating = 5/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2008/09 ODL Securities Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2007/08 ODL Securities Reviews

May 1, 2007 - Apr 30, 2008

Very fast, no waiting. Very professional but I wish they have the pda trading.
- Reviewed by sham, April 1, 2008. Rating = 9/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2007/08 ODL Securities Ratings
More Broker Reviews

   

ZuluTrade Alpha Judge
Trading Services Reviews

Bookmark this page

©2004-2013 GoForex. All Rights Reserved. *Disclaimer | GCI Financial Warning!