GoForex
InstaForex Reviews
Managed Forex Accounts
Choose from a multitude of forex traders. More
Featured Forex Brokers
Open a free demo or live account with a featured forex broker. More
AutoTrading
Copy the trades of expert traders automatically on your own account. More

InstaForex Reviews

2013/14 InstaForex Reviews

May 1, 2013 - Apr 30, 2014

Visit Website
Current Ratings

I made this withdrawal from insta forex on saturday which is non working day i got this message from instaforex,

You have submitted the request for withdrawal from account 127903

Transfer details are presented below:

Date and Time (GMT+2): 11/01/2014 08:22:42

Payment system: EgoPay, account ******@yahoo.co.uk

Total amount: 20.00 USD

On monday which is next working day i got this message from EGOPAY.com

EgoPay Team

Jan 13 at 4:27 AM

To

********@.co.uk

EgoPay

Dear Okeniyi Joshua Oladoke,

We are pleased to inform that you have received a payment to your account.

From: egopay@instaforex.com

Amount: $20.00

Please what else client expect from reliable broker, if you have problem with instaforex you better read their rule and regulation before you sign up .
- Reviewed by Okeniyi Joshua Oladoke, Jan 24, 2014. Rating = 10/10
I have been with Insta forex brokers for quite sometime and they offer leverage of up to 1:1000. pleased with the team who are all supportive and helpful. No problem with withdrawal at all and i just get my $5000 withdrawal from instaforex... love it!!
- Reviewed by Dullo, Jan 23, 2014. Rating = 10/10
I like welcome bonus so much! Instaforex is very good broker and easy to withdraw.
- Reviewed by Gad, December 30, 2013. Rating = 10/10
Hi, i think this is a good broker i have ever used. as we know, we have a problem with deposit and withdraw with LR, and i wait for 6 month for withdraw my money from LR. and yesterday, my money is successful transfered to my account although I only got a 50% of my total money in LR. But after consultation with CS, i think this case is very reasonable. However insta have a good faith to a clients in order to reduce a disappointed about a LR case.

so, for anyone that have a same problem with me, i recommend to call a support for following up your problem . I guarantee the problem immediately solved., because that is works for me
- Reviewed by Sir Shaw, December 19, 2013. Rating = 10/10
I trade almost 10 months with them, totally satisfied. Quick execution and fast withdrawal. Never had any problem with insta.
- Reviewed by fxnash81, December 11, 2013. Rating = 10/10
Very vert good work insta forex
- Reviewed by Yashar, October 16, 2013. Rating = 10/10
Some time it create problems to deposit by credit card and I already lost one payment $300 and after sending complete details of payment I still waiting for the deposit and they are also not understanding me. They email me a lot of time for the verification of payment and I sent a lot of reply too, but still in waiting process.
- Reviewed by Malik, September 16, 2013. Rating = 2/10

Rate & Review This Broker
Current InstaForex Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2009/10 InstaForex Reviews

May 1, 2009 - Apr 30, 2010

Bonus very good.
- Reviewed by keng, February 4, 2010. Rating = 8/10
Account without spreads realy suits me, that's the main thing why I chose this broker. What about the client service, there were no screw ups all the questions and operations are processed in a short time. You guys shoul try it ;)!!!
- Reviewed by pointer, October 10, 2009. Rating = 10/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2009/10 InstaForex Ratings
More Broker Reviews

   

ZuluTrade Alpha Judge
Trading Services Reviews

Bookmark this page

©2004-2013 GoForex. All Rights Reserved. *Disclaimer | GCI Financial Warning!