GoForex
GFT Forex Reviews
Managed Forex Accounts
Choose from a multitude of forex traders. More
Featured Forex Brokers
Open a free demo or live account with a featured forex broker. More
AutoTrading
Copy the trades of expert traders automatically on your own account. More

GFT Forex Reviews

2011/12 GFT Forex Reviews

May 1, 2011 - Apr 30, 2012

Visit Website
Current Ratings

If you have an account with them and are using their MT4, they will steel you blind with their account sync. They will tell you that bc their MT4 platform is powered by a 3rd party ( BT ), your plat will need to sync with their records from time to time. But the problem is, when you go to compare the MT4 history with their histery, you will find 2/3 as many trade made in their report that are not in the MT4 report. Each time your account gets sync you may lose or gain a few cents, untill they hit you with the big one and then tell you your records are wrong and their are right, but i bet you will not even recondnize half the trades on their records. they had me put in 8 trades on thanksgiving day and i was no where near a computer that day. beware of the auto account syncs and check their history everyday for trades you did not make. you will lose money bc they are taking it.
- Reviewed by Mike, January 3, 2012. Rating = 1/10
good broker.
- Reviewed by fm, December 26, 2011. Rating = 8/10
GFTforex is the worst broker that i have seen.I witnessed my client's trade being closed by GFT intentionally.He called the dealing desk so that the can help me hedge the trade so that he can add funds on his account to sustain the trades (which they did )but after it was hedged the same guys closed immediately.We called the dealing desk but unfortunately these guys were rude claiming that we had issued a market order immediately.But how would the same client issue an order to close the positions when his intesion was to hedge? I spoke to "Mark" -head of the dealing desk.He was so protective of his team,in a rude way he slamed the phone in my ears..These guys never called my client upto now -they claimed that my issue would be investigated with 2 days...

The worst with this broker he does not give clear explanations about his system.how it works.When you chart with his customer service its like they just from college..they give answers like "try that".

Friends i thought if a client makes money the broker should be happy!!! with GFT its the opposite.

To make things worse they have a complex system.If to compare it with other systems-its complex,really complex..no time is taken to take you through the system.

I think there must be guys behind who enter opposite trades whenever you are trading!!!

To me GFT ain't PROFESSIONAL-i would not recommend GFT to any of my clients!!!! Do not use GFT as your BROKER!!!

- Reviewed by nisi, August 22, 2011. Rating = 1/10
Today I was shorting the gbp/jpy pair around 7am est, whenever my trades became profitable or breakeven they were closed out by GFT, when I called them they stated my stops caused the actions but I use mental stops so these guys are crooks if the trades hadn't closed I would have made bigger profits. These guys are liars and frauds. I even heard one guy laughing in the background.
- Reviewed by Tradarr, August 5, 2011. Rating = 1/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2011/12 Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2010/11 GFT Forex Reviews

May 1, 2010 - Apr 30, 2011

PLEASE DO NOT TRADE WITH THIS COMPANY!!!! They will steal your money and if you didn't place a trade, they will get you with inactivity fees! This is one of the worst Forex brokers I have ever dealt with! Not to mention, their platform is horrible and crashes as soon as you place a trade! Someone should report these people! In fact, I am going to call the NFA and CFTC and who ever to investigate this company! BEWARE!!! If you want all of your money taken from you, then open an account with them.
- Reviewed by Sarah, October 26, 2010. Rating = 1/10
GFT has excellent support easy funding and withdrawal A+, too bad junk platforms disconnect and crash F.
- Reviewed by JJ, September 13, 2010. Rating = 4/10
I am very disappointed with GFT. How many times did I send documents that I had to send again? No follow up to tell me that they needed more documentation. Front and back office not communicating to each other. Their platform froze up a few times as well. I would receommend a different broker, in terms of client services and the 360 platform itself. We have parted company forever.
- Reviewed by Bear, August 21, 2010. Rating = 2/10
Pros: Great Charting package ( one of the best on the market right now 2010 )
Cons: I first opened the account they forgot to deposit money that I was entillted to ...no sure if on purpose or not but if I did not check I would be out of some money. Second, I had some bugs with their sofware... showed a huge bar of 1000 pips down... now sure how it would have handled my account if I had a live account on. Third: No hedging eventhough it's a gft UK. Fourth: Their Rollover system is very strange ...did not like this at all. Basically, you are in profit and at rollover i.e. the end of the day, they close your position and reenter it at the current price.
Don't understand it well but basically my position showed me a loss even though it was a profitable trade . Try it in demo and you will see.. wired. Maybe it does not change the math but psychologically it's fatal  Fifth: Their software had a lot of time out.
Overall: Would not recommend them.
- Reviewed by tradingkevin, July 29, 2010. Rating = 4/10
Have been with GFT for 6 months now and have nothing but complimenets with regards the software, customer service and accuracy of trade filling.

My acc mgr gets back to mer usually within the hour for questions on using the platform which has been great.

DealBook 360 allows me to chart any instrument in pretty much anyway I choose. Dealing direct from the charts has been a huge advantage.

The spreads are average....although I know that there are better. But at the end of the day if you are worried about 1 pip on your strategy then you probably have a duff strategy in my opinion. Spped and accuracy of fill is far more imnportant than the tightness of the spread. Only had no slippage ever on over 200 trades except 1 on the back of some news release.

- Reviewed by gillej, June 7, 2010. Rating = 9/10
I made the identical trades with three different brokers at the same time. The other two made money, GFT took my money. I hate the miserable day I met these people!
- Reviewed by cambar11, June 5, 2010. Rating = 1/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2010/11 GFT Forex Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2009/10 GFT Forex Reviews

May 1, 2009 - Apr 30, 2010

I have trade with GFT for 18 months the problem is u CAN NOT close your trades when you wont delay is from 2 to 10 sec sometimes and when I wont to close my acc they say 3 working days took them 9 so be careful people.
- Reviewed by Dedo, March 14, 2010. Rating = 1/10
I've been with GFT for 8 months and lost about 60k. The system will often disconnected or running slow when I am in winning position. Make sure you check your statement all the time. In November 2009, in the statement I change from USD to AUD with rate 1USD =1AUD which supposed to be 0.9150 at the time of transfer.

Today 18 december 2009, 6 hours ago, I transfer at the rate 0.8872, but again they charge me at 0.9429. I called them, they said they will fixed it. Lesson for today, dont ever trust your dealer, always check your statement on every transaction.

- Reviewed by mckitz, December 18, 2009. Rating = 3/10
I am going to be honest with my review. I am new to forex trading, just trading a few weeks. I will point out both the pros and the cons of my experience with GFT. Pros: Very powerful platform to trade and excellent customer service. Cons: It takes a little while to get accustomed to their platform, for me it took a good week to get comfortable with it and figure out how to configure my settings. Also bid ask spread. I get like 2-4 pips for GBP/USD, although I haven't had experience with other brokers I checked some other sites on comparing that it looks like there are a few brokers that have better bid ask spreads for this currency pair. I read a lot of reviews on many brokers about stop hunting or imaginary price spikes. I haven't seen any of that in GFT after about 20 trades. The data feed has been accurate, connection fast and no fancy broker tricks that I could see.

For me it is basically a trade off. I assume I might pay like 1pip extra both on buy and sell side, but I don't mind that as long as there are no issues with the trades and the platform is powerful and customer service is answering my questions to my satisfaction. My one advice to newbies would be to make extensive use of the demo account. I did find out that forex is very volative and with the kind of leverage they provide it can wipe out your account within a few hours unless you know what your strategy is. Happy trading forex my friends.

- Reviewed by Leo, December 4, 2009. Rating = 8/10
Crooks, they lie and cheat. Don't believe, give them a try (at your expense)!!!
- Reviewed by radu62s, October 30, 2009. Rating = 1/10
Deal book 360 worsy platform u will end up using mt4 demo for chart the bad thing is there is a price differencial they close wining trade if u leave it for too long same as losing trade virtual trader or dealer against u.
- Reviewed by manny, October 4, 2009. Rating = 1/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2009/10 GFT Forex Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2008/09 GFT Forex Reviews

May 1, 2008 - Apr 30, 2009

Big spreads, never scalp on platform, dealing desk will call you.
- Reviewed by BJ, April 24, 2009. Rating = 3/10
After bad experiences with other companies it was refreshing to speak with a professional salesperson who knew what he was talking about- and although I could tell that he wanted my business (as he should) I got the impression that I could always get a straight answer. I did have a couple of bugs with the platform at the start, but the tech team sorted them out without too much fuss and I have not had a single problem for about six months straight. I almost didn't bother with GFT because their software isn't as easy to pickup as some, but, what I discovered is that as I've become more experienced I've realised that I NEED a platform as sophisticated as this one- I could never go back to what I was using before. Great service and support- especially for the newbies, great platform, spreads are good- execution is very good, and they gave me a paper-trading account that I can always use to test differnt strategies - very useful.
- Reviewed by FairForexInc, March 1, 2009. Rating = 9/10
Have been trading with GFT for a few months now. Best platform I have used, big fan of the free SMS alerts as I am a break out trader and can even put SMS alerts on trendlines. Support team at GFT is second to none, my account manager has spent well over 5 hrs with me explaining various concepts. Big fan of Kathy and Boris and is very impressed with their new FX portal which has technical trade recommendations. The platform still needs a few tweeks here and there but apart from that I am very happy with the service.
- Reviewed by SeekingFXreturns, February 24, 2009. Rating = 9/10
I trade a mini account with GFT, so far for 6 months and I am staying in profit, I think I was stop hunted on one occasion, which was easily solved, I now use an alarm and/or stay glued to the screen when in a trade. I think overall they are pretty good, but I still prefer not to let them know what I am doing, no broker is THAT honest, hence the 9 instead of 10. Withdrawals and deposits have been swift and easy, no questions asked.
- Reviewed by Alex, February 20, 2009. Rating = 9/10
They have one of the best customer service around. However, I do find their platform a little rigid for me. In my opinion, they are still not the very best around in the market.
- Reviewed by grentone, January 29, 2009. Rating = 5/10
I agree with most of the usual complaints - convoluted and complicated statements, rollover charges, can't get orders through in fast changing markets - dealing desk competition. Nice Platform. Support always says, well, you are the first person that has happened to - the canned expression I hear from most all their support personnel. Connectivity issues with their platform on a continual basis.
- Reviewed by Hedgehog, January 15, 2009. Rating = 4/10
Poor customer service, hard to get money in and out. Stay away from these people. Read other reviews.
- Reviewed by olebud, October 11, 2008. Rating = 1/10
Customer service was not good at all. LOTS of slippage, even during slow times. Spreads increased, even during non vol times.

I actually made money with them, started with a $10,000 acct. 4 months later, withdrew 26,000. It took 2 weeks to get the money wired, they kept saying it was due to trades needing to "settle". I have caught the support people in lies often and finally withdrew my money.

Stay away from GFT Forex. Do your homework and select a broker with a good rep.

- Reviewed by GFTisNoGood, September 30, 2008. Rating = 1/10
Did steal 5 figure account, totally. They seen the acct balance and the number of contracts & ran the mkt up/dwn twice to get it all. The spikes were way out of line. They no connect ten time a day. In other matters the service said its your puter. No as We had two puters side by side, both new and one went one way & the other went the other way??? With two puters you can see a lot of s$hhiitt happen against your account. They are bull Shippers, you tell them they are bull shippers & they still stick with their original story which you have just proved to be wrong??? They know no shame as a crook would not. I'm afraid other co's are the same.
- Reviewed by Jose, August 29, 2008. No rating
How amusing! Some very newbie reviews here. Back to the books kiddies...
- Reviewed by goth, July 11, 2008. Rating = 8/10
GFT is the biggest scrumbag Dealing desk in the US. You WILL LOSE YOUR MONEY HERE!!!! Do not throw your money away. I promise you will lose.
- Reviewed by ForexJedi, May 17, 2008. Rating = 1/10
Dealing desk, stop hunting.
- Reviewed by John, May 7, 2008. Rating = 2/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2008/09 GFT Forex Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2007/08 GFT Forex Reviews

May 1, 2007 - Apr 30, 2008

Fair spreads but I swear they control the spreads - I always seem to get squeezed when close to a stop order.
- Reviewed by FX Guru, February 25, 2008. Rating = 5/10
Get this - I registered for a GFT seminar on building a trading strategy. I needed to talk to a service rep. on the phone, and he started giving me a sales pitch, trying to sign me up for an account. So when I told him I just wanted to go for the educational experience and that I was planning on using another broker he said "this is an insult to me" and started trying to berate me. Is this good public relations? I would stay away from these sleeze bags at all cost.
- Reviewed by traveler, February 22, 2008. Rating = 1/10
I was with them. Worst broker they have problem with the software and I can send anyone a picture from the mistakes on the platform. Email karlheinz@unwired.com.au
- Reviewed by snake, February 3, 2008. Rating = 1/10
Low life scum!!! Can't trade the news, bad fills, deal book web just impossible to use. Sales team are very nice until you open a live account then you get thrown to one side like another mug. There is just so much more I can say but I think you get the idea. Stay away from GFT at all costs.
- Reviewed by bigbadjim, December 14, 2007. Rating = 1/10
I'm in the forex market to make money not play with a fancy platform and charts...bottom line is they have a dealing desk and if they have to trade against you they will...They are cool and don't increase their spreads unnecessarily but you're better of going with FX Solutions.
- Reviewed by Epiphany, November 1, 2007. Rating = 3/10
They are bucker shop brokers. They will eat your money. They are perfect if you trade demo and mini account. They will always trade against you until your money is finished. They are forex rogues. Beware.
- Reviewed by Boro, October 20, 2007. Rating = 1/10
Hugh platform, extention length in algorithm charting unmistakably the best for carry trader's! I do agree that the rollover rate of reinvesting a position comes down to timing and can be deadly; especially when it comes to uping the antium (analytical points, doubling, high/low point, etc..)bonified. The hardest reasoning to this site is having an account manager-god only knows whether there point spotting there clients or turtling the leverage of margin or chart point? In my opinion the slippage spoken of occurs over weekends close and is due to sold positions(+/-)and compares to no other chart package I've endured and have as tight point ratios. Don't be fooled though when it comes to a standard account and a salesmen tries to make you buy into 100k at 10$ a point, leave it to the dukes to turn those stops frames around into unseen profits and losses. Trust me its not the market where everyone is buying, and don't get confused if you trade commodities with straight patterns. Over buying and over selling is all in the algorithm and can do more with more at the right times and mostly pertains to short positions and turtles using trickry to disappear.

So don't blame it on the machine; blame it on thee investors and beginners grasping a new industrial revolution when it comes to a crash. For granted forex is the market where the money is business is still business and time is all we have on our side. Don't think for one minute some thought, a magic spell, or yelling at the computer screen is going to change a sunrise or sunset.

- Reviewed by rainbowconceptions, October 13, 2007. Rating = 7/10
Impossible to make money with a mini account - even when you win - you lose - with all of the hidden charges and fees. Now I can't get my remaining funds returned! Closed my account 5 weeks ago but the wired funds have been lost in 'cyber space' and no one gives a damn! Get out now if you can - looks like GFT will be next to go to the wall! Complaint lodged with NFA.
- Reviewed by Keith, August 14, 2007. Rating = 1/10
For anyone who uses gft and makes money they will play games with you. I have 2 computers running on the same internet connection but use one for trading bigger lots. They did not let me exit a trade I got rejected 5 times I had to call the dealing desk to exit. As I was up around 25 pips and then -15 pips. If this has happened to you please file a comlaint with the NFA so this will not happen to anyone else the NFA number for GFT is 0339523 http://www.nfa.futures.org/index.asp I love their charts but they will try to steal your money as they are a bucket shop. So please if they have done you wrong file a complaint and not just a bad reivew. Thank you.
- Reviewed by deodavinci, July 21, 2007. Rating = 1/10
After careful consideration I have decided to not advise anyone to open a live account with GFT. For the following reasons: Exotic tabulation of account activity accounting. Poor delayed response news feed within the platform. No phone support after 1 A.M. EST. Sustainment of OCO STOP/LIMIT orders added to trade lots, even after said lots are closed. Platforms inability to auto check for signal loss reconnection. Easy loss of signal integrity even when computer has full connection with other platforms connected and updating fine. Administrative costs to trades not clearly disclosed without hide and seek search or hassle of complaint to a rep. As for the charts they are indeed good looking BUT they do have plotting anomolies at times. Candle/Bar skewing. Realtime plot stalling.

I have run the platform on some of the most powerful computers and net connections available... And still I find the connection loss more than once daily. The Gft website posts an uptime chart for the day, week, and month. What they are referring to is the actual integral hard system is running, not the out bound feed guarantee.... KEY! I cant say I'd openly acuse them of pump and dump on the signal feed, but I have countless hours of video feed that could point high probability.

If you're just starting out with readyness to fund a live account, I will say I do feel that FXCM has come a long way and well in the lead of the SpotFX Retail Market.

Increase your odds in favor and fully check the front and backoffice fine print of the broker you send your money to.

- Reviewed by PowerTrader, July 14, 2007. Rating = 1/10
By far the best trading platform for forex out there. One thing about sites like this when you read reviews most bad reviews come from bad traders who blame others for their bad trading. I have been with GFT for a couple of years I left after having an account there for 6 months and came right back to GFT for not only there charts, but for my broker that I work with. He is a licensed forex specialist not a customer service rep like most forex dealers have.
- Reviewed by Don Nadler, June 23, 2007. Rating = 10/10
Not good for news trading at all...Freeze + Huge slippage.
- Reviewed by MaXeY, June 1, 2007. Rating = 3/10
Best charts around...
- Reviewed by brooks79, May 5, 2007. Rating = 8/10
Having traded with FXCM for almost three years, I was looking at other platforms in the market that might just be appealing to me. And thats when I came across to GFTUK - they had one of the best plaforms offering number of features and charting package within their platforms. However, after opening an account with them, and making my first long term trade, i noticed something of major concern. 2 Weeks into my trade, I was in a loss. However the account loss that I was shown by the platform did not equate to the monetary loss with regards to the number of pips. After doing some various calculations, i decided to contact customer services and report the anomaly.

I contacted customer services, reported the issue and they got back to me 4 hours later. They explained me something that was phenomenal. Those of you who trade out there, understand how greatly important it is to have a narrow spread on your trade to increase the chances for your trade to work out in your favour. Even more importantly, if you enter a trade that pays rollover, your chances of success get better and better as you are making more money in interest as well (im talking probablities). Many market makers I know, have fixed charges such as 1) the spread 2) the interest (positive or negative rollover)

Back to my story, Customer services told me, due to a short position that I took in GBPJPY, not only do i pay:
1)the spread (like all other platforms)
2)I also pay the difference in yields (overnight interest) like most other platforms
3)I also pay the SWAP + 0.5 extra pips as an administration fee to rollover my position to next business day.

DOES ANYBODY SEE A PROBLEM WITH THIS. YESSS!
GFT have designed a package that lures you to opening an account with them due to the great charting packages and other features they offer, but at the end of every trading day, you will be paying costs 2 + 3. Now if you think this is not a big deal, add the numbers up, and no matter how well you do, if you are a medium term trader, you will be losing alot of money. THis guys are really dangerous. DO NOT GET DUPED WITH WHAT THEY OFFER. QUESTION THEM ABOUT THEIR CHARGES.

After repeated phone calls with customer rep, I got the oppurtunity to talk with the manager. Having explained the whole situiation, he seemed to be confused between a 0.5 pip charge and daily night administration charge. He said, the difference wasnt that great, infact for someone like me who trades numbers all day long, the difference was huge, which i carefully explained to him, and he said he will get back to me.

Same day, another customer rep called me, and started explaning me the charges. Now as it happens, one customer rep who i spoke with 5 times prior to opening my account, had provided slightly wrong information to me, which again i explained to the the guy on the phone. He then takes me to website with the terms and conditions, and starts talking to me, in a way like im a 2 year old kid, and tries to be dominant by raising his voice as i try and put a few words to explain my point of view. Very unprofessional. Conclusion was, he would get back to me too regarding the issue.

Ladies and Gentlmen, like i said, trading is all about the odds being in your favour. Trading with GFTUK, is going ot stack the odds against you the longer you hold the trade. There are great platforms out there that dont charge an admin fee to roll your account to the next business day. But dont be put off, if you are a short term trader, I request you to do your due diligence, speak to the customer rep, ensure you read the fine prints of the terms and conditions, and you might be okay.

- Reviewed by Abs, May 4, 2007. Rating = 1/10
Lost my entire portfolio in less than a month. Even my margin was gone.
- Reviewed by GeorgEverett, May 3, 2007. Rating = 2/10
Once your deposit is done-you totally not appreciated. The sales agents will go all out of there way to get you to them but after that ...you at their mercy.
- Reviewed by snoeki, May 3, 2007. Rating = 1/10
Brokers who have platforms that allow you to "protect" orders by placing stop/limit orders on specific lots, but then do not cancel these OCO orders automatically when the position is closed at market (manually), are just preying on their clientele. It would take only a novice programmer to further protect the client, and there are many brokers out there whose platforms do this, so the only reason this potentially ruinous booby-trap exists, in my opinion, is so they can make a bundle off of you should you happen to forget to go into the working orders section and manually cancel the Stop/Limit orders. I still haven't figured out where they get their prices from, either. They have fantasy data feeds, too. There is nothing more disheartening than to watch a trade move in your favor, and have the prices not even come close to your premium data service prices (and, that's in addition to the spread). Maybe I could understand this during a heavy news event, but then, they still wouldn't be a very good broker, now would they? If you want WYSIWYG (compared to a preium data service), you need to look elsewhere.
- Reviewed by BetterBrokerWanted, May 2, 2007. Rating = 3/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2007/08 GFT Forex Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2006/07 GFT Forex Reviews

May 1, 2006 - Apr 30, 2007

Higher spreads, customer service is mediocre.
- Reviewed by jman, April 17, 2007. Rating = 5/10
I left them after a year oco did not work, dealing desk not helpful.
- Reviewed by reynaldo, April 8, 2007. Rating = 1/10
Impressive, fast customer support, professional, I like the software, but the reporting needs improvement.
- Reviewed by C, February 1, 2007. Rating = 9/10
I have just had a 36 pip slippage with GFT. Cannot believe this! Have been trading with them for more than2 years and have had slippages of less than 10 all the time - Today 36 pips. VERY BAD!!
- Reviewed by Caprice, November 17, 2006. Rating = 3/10
Not happy with the way the statement is very hard to understand. I don't like the way they combine your trades if you place more then one trade at a time with one pair, then give you and average price. When you trade at news time the platform does not freeze, they just don't fill at the price you clicked on they requote you at a better price for them.
- Reviewed by Cheryl Kraai, August 5, 2006. Rating = 3/10
Reliable candlesticks and good indicators. Confusing interface and not user friendly unless you use it for many months. Poor customer service and lots of requotes and slippage. Basically poor execution after first 2 months.
- Reviewed by FXusa, August 1, 2006. Rating = 4/10
Pros: accurate, excellent platform, didn't notice any slippage so far.
Cons: Stops/limits have to be managed separately from main order, news service quite lax, aggregating open positions, platform reporting features AWFUL.
- Reviewed by iznogud, July 8, 2006. Rating = 8/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2006/07 GFT Forex Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2005/06 GFT Forex Reviews

May 1, 2005 - Apr 30, 2006

Hang your market order on there maybe over 1 hour.
Rating = 1/10 - April 9, 2006
GFT has great charts but again uses a dealing desk that can potentially trade against you without your knowledge. Execution can be slow at busy times.
Rating = 3/10 - November 10, 2005
GFT is a lot of hype and they do try hard to be the best, but I can't have multiple trade windows open for multi-order execution, as my trading method requires.
Rating = 5/10 - November 8, 2005
CMS and GFT are the best for me, the two mentioned have an excellent platform, with charts, and the customer attention is good too.
Rating = 9/10 - November 3, 2005

Rate & Review This Broker
2005/06 GFT Forex Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2004/05 GFT Forex Reviews

May 1, 2004 - Apr 30, 2005

GFT also have a good package, execution is little bit slow, but for limit orders guaranteed execution.
Rating = 8/10 - Apr 25, 2005
Love the Platform, top notch. Client support top notch. My complaints with GFT is with the timely accounting of transactions and means that info can be accessed quickly. Also do not like the fact that the GFT's DealBook FX platform does not allow the user to assign the local time displayed on both charts and reports. There is a lot of confusion in communicating with them about when something occurred. I am giving them an 8, but if the two complaints were effectively addressed I would give them a 10.
Rating = 8/10 - Apr 14, 2005
I will say that GFT has a decent charting package, but since I use TradeStation, this is not a big factor for me. My biggest complaint about GFT was that they couldn't articulate how I could get my money if they became insolvent.
Rating = 6/10 - Mar 7, 2005
GFT has a Great platform, good fills, desk is helpful. I try many service and they are best.
Rating = 10/10 - Nov 29, 2004
GFT has a great dealstation and charts. But no backtesting and no auto trading.
- October 1, 2004

Rate & Review This Broker
2004/05 GFT Forex Ratings
More Broker Reviews

   

ZuluTrade Alpha Judge
Trading Services Reviews

Bookmark this page

©2004-2013 GoForex. All Rights Reserved. *Disclaimer | GCI Financial Warning!