GoForex
FXCM Active Trader Review
Managed Forex Accounts
Choose from a multitude of forex traders. More
Featured Forex Brokers
Open a free demo or live account with a featured forex broker. More
AutoTrading
Copy the trades of expert traders automatically on your own account. More

FXCM Active Trader Reviews

2012/13 FXCM Active Trader Reviews

May 1, 2012 - Apr 30, 2013

Visit Website
Current Ratings

See also FXCM No Dealing Desk Reviews & FXCM Micro Reviews

Magicly must of your trades goes to red numbers once you place them (misterioulsly), I suspect they do Dealing Desk.
- Reviewed by Javisman, March 11, 2013. Rating = 4/10

Rate & Review This Broker
Current FXCM Active Trader Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2010/11 FXCM Active Trader Reviews

May 1, 2010 - Apr 30, 2011

See also FXCM No Dealing Desk Reviews & FXCM Micro Reviews

Some what OK
- Reviewed by Sk, December 25, 2010. Rating = 8/10
Platform is hard to connect. And quotation in platform is often delayed. Hard to make a trade.
- Reviewed by rainmarc, July 7, 2010. Rating = 1/10
FXCM is okay. Better than some, perhaps not quite as good as others. The platform is reasonable, spreads are okay, rollover is perhaps more than I would like.
- Reviewed by cambar11, June 5, 2010. Rating = 7/10
Very VERY bad experiences the past 3 months with FXCM. but must say prior to yesterday May7th 2010 FXCM treated me very good, just that they showed their real colors when I opened a EUR/JOY ar 09:45 EST at 117.25 , got an instant execution, but, with a MINUS 33 pips !!!!! all my efforts to ask them WHY fell on deaf ears! I am moving my a/c away from FXCM!
- Reviewed by punajon, May 8, 2010. Rating = 1/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2010/11 FXCM Active Trader Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2009/10 FXCM Active Trader Reviews

May 1, 2009 - Apr 30, 2010

See also FXCM No Dealing Desk Reviews & FXCM Micro Reviews

I trade with fxcm for 3 years I like them very much.
- Reviewed by @999, April 25, 2010. Rating = 10/10
Um most of these ratings are written by *******.

If you've got 25k, fxcm active trader is a good platform. Execution is spot-on, spreads are low for majors, no dealing desk, good customer support, the broker even refunded my wire fee when i deposited my funds.

I'm with FXCM active trader atm due to my friend referring me for a $200 bonus, but really if you have more than 20k get a PFG Currenex or Alpari Pro Currenex account. Currenex is the way to go for bigger accounts.

- Reviewed by P, December 22, 2009. Rating = 9/10
Pro: fast execution - almost no slippage

Cons: unfortunately small range of instruments - basically just currencies.

- Reviewed by rush, August 21, 2009. Rating = 8/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2009/10 FXCM Active Trader Ratings
More Broker Reviews

   

ZuluTrade Alpha Judge
Trading Services Reviews

Bookmark this page

©2004-2013 GoForex. All Rights Reserved. *Disclaimer | GCI Financial Warning!