GoForex
Exto Capital Reviews
Managed Forex Accounts
Choose from a multitude of forex traders. More
Featured Forex Brokers
Open a free demo or live account with a featured forex broker. More
AutoTrading
Copy the trades of expert traders automatically on your own account. More

Exto Capital Reviews

2011/12 Exto Capital Reviews

May 1, 2011 - Apr 30, 2012

Visit Website
Current Ratings

Overall impression is very good. Easy trading platform and good conditions.
- Reviewed by hamitfx, May 31, 2011. Rating = 8/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2011/12 Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2010/11 Exto Capital Reviews

May 1, 2010 - Apr 30, 2011

Broker with nice service and good platform. Wish they had more crosses on SEK and NOK.
- Reviewed by Oxtorg, April 14, 2011. Rating = 8/10
Trade forex and metals with Exto Capital for 2 months. No execution issues and all-round good service.
- Reviewed by Fx-n-Gold, March 17, 2011. Rating = 9/10
Spreads are consistantly low, trades always executed. Opened my account 4 months ago, all good till now.
- Reviewed by PipsManiak, January 3, 2011. Rating = 9/10
Nice platform and low spreads.
- Reviewed by Roy, England, June 29, 2010. Rating = 7/10
Easy-to-use trading platform with lots of products to trade. The spreads are low.
- Reviewed by SimPear, May 28, 2010. Rating = 9/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2010/11 Exto Capital Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2009/10 Exto Capital Reviews

May 1, 2009 - Apr 30, 2010

Great service, was up and trading in a sec. Good spreads and platform.
- Reviewed by Bart, December 11, 2009. Rating = 9/10
Reliable platform, good execution and efficient customer service. Account opening was fast and funding by credit card. Wide selection of instruments although some precious metals not available. Highly recommended.
- Reviewed by forexbigguy, August 1, 2009. Rating = 9/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2009/10 Exto Capital Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2008/09 Exto Capital Reviews

May 1, 2008 - Apr 30, 2009

I have tried a few. These people are straightforward and easy to get in touch with. Platform is very fast and spreads ok. Probably the best broker in the market.
- Reviewed by Ceeva, March 4, 2009. Rating = 10/10
Have been trading for a few weeks, all OK for now. No requotes and stable platform. I usually trade with MT4 but this software is just as easy and powerful once you get used to it. I opened with $2000 to give it a try, for now, no complaints.
- Reviewed by phall, November 1, 2008. Rating = 7/10
Seems like a transparent broker. Precise and rapid execution. Helpful support team. I had an issue with my anti-virus when I installed the platform, they were able to help me really well. The platform is nice, although I had to configure it to suit my needs. Overall, good experience till now.
- Reviewed by ripple, September 18, 2008. Rating = 8/10
Have been trading with Exto for about a month. No complaints at all. Good conditions, fast execution and all orders filled. Couple points, not the best during news and account opening process is very... Swiss! Otherwise, really good broker.
- Reviewed by blackfx, July 23, 2008. Rating = 8/10
Very good service, and good platform, long account application form, fast withdrawal, overall good broker no surprises.
- Reviewed by Ahmed, May 29, 2008. Rating = 8/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2008/09 Exto Capital Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2007/08 Exto Capital Reviews

May 1, 2007 - Apr 30, 2008

Very good platform.
They have good spreads with no slippage.

The problem with them is that you can only open account from $5000.

- Reviewed by chrisFX, March 21, 2008. Rating = 9/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2007/08 Exto Capital Ratings
More Broker Reviews

   

ZuluTrade Alpha Judge
Trading Services Reviews

Bookmark this page

©2004-2013 GoForex. All Rights Reserved. *Disclaimer | GCI Financial Warning!