GoForex
Dukascopy Reviews
Managed Forex Accounts
Choose from a multitude of forex traders. More
Featured Forex Brokers
Open a free demo or live account with a featured forex broker. More
AutoTrading
Copy the trades of expert traders automatically on your own account. More

Dukascopy Bank Reviews

2012/13 Dukascopy Reviews

May 1, 2012 - Apr 30, 2013

Dukascopy Bank SA

Seamless trading firm, easy to use, customisable. Great if you are not hardcore mt4 like me! I prefer being able to get sound alerts to notify me when my levels are hit. Other than that it's great depending on your style.
- Reviewed by forexanalyst, February 22, 2013. Rating = 7/10
The best forex broker. Have had accounts with many other brokers including Oanda, FXCM etc. Closed all of them and moved to here. These guys are great!
- Reviewed by DinDin, September 8, 2012. Rating = 10/10
Way to expensive to trade with them..........
- Reviewed by Josephine, May 24, 2012. Rating = 4/10

2011/12 Dukascopy Reviews

May 1, 2011 - Apr 30, 2012

Dukascopy Bank SA

ECN broker, but does not support metatrader.

Editors Note: Dukascopy provides aMetaTrader 4 bridge for clients.

- Reviewed by fm, December 26, 2011. Rating = 8/10

2010/11 Dukascopy Reviews

May 1, 2010 - Apr 30, 2011

Dukascopy Bank SA

High-End.
- Reviewed by matka, April 28, 2011. Rating = 8/10
Just excellent. Some room for improvement, i.e. could have added to their market depth (that is quite shallow in reality) key Fibonacci levels where huge institutional stops are sitting in order to alert their clients where to expect spikes if those levels are violated. Otherwise they are second to none for medium-size traders ($10,000 to $100,000 initial account deposits), not for kamikaze.  Decent customer service and fast, costless transfers of profits if you decide to deposit them with another bank.Great.
- Reviewed by optionrider, December 17, 2010. Rating = 10/10
Great.
- Reviewed by John, October 8, 2010. Rating = 10/10
These guys are excellent. Unbelievable staff, the platform is quite nice as well.
- Reviewed by Jake Neight, August 6, 2010. Rating = 10/10
It is really a pleasure to trade on this ECN. Really solid execution, haven't had a complaint yet. Besides, they are a bank as well now :D
- Reviewed by George-ous, July 30, 2010. Rating = 10/10
What can I say. This is a respectable Swiss ECN with solid customer service. The rest is not that important to me as I am a long-term trader.
- Reviewed by John79, May 29, 2010. Rating = 8/10

2009/10 Dukascopy Reviews

May 1, 2009 - Apr 30, 2010

Dukascopy Bank SA

I've been trading at them for half year. And since then I had no big problems, all other was fastly resolved by Dukascopy support. Yes, the technology they use is quite difficult, but after few days you can enjoy the data that is available.
- Reviewed by Ronald, August 23, 2009. Rating = 9/10
Reliable and cost efficient.
- Reviewed by Alizai, August 4, 2009. Rating = 10/10
All I would like to say is that I recently joined Dukascopy and I am happy with their spreads, the feed of the jForex platform is outstanding, and support as well!

The registration takes a little while though, so perhaps sending the documents per express would help such as fedex and dhl.

Dukas #1, no other brokers for me anymore :D

- Jill B.

- Reviewed by jillyb, June 26, 2009. Rating = 10/10
I am a scalper and make volume, I am fully satisfied, specially now, as they have a new commission policy. A very good ecn.
- Reviewed by marcel, June 16, 2009. Rating = 10/10
Their new Pamm system is fantastic.
- Reviewed by Daniel, May 16, 2009. Rating = 10/10

2008/09 Dukascopy Reviews

May 1, 2008 - Apr 30, 2009

Dukascopy Bank SA

As a full-time trader, I require my counterparty to have my limits and stops executed on all/normal market conditions, consistent uptime on the trading platform, and most importantly, a company that I can rely on when I put in a larger deposit into them. They have fulfiled this criteria. Also, Dukascopy is an ECN and they are not a market maker.
- Reviewed by grentone, January 29, 2009. Rating = 9/10
Only company to which I trust, because others are marketmakers and do price deviation. And this is only thanks that one of my friends work in Dukascopy and he have a lot of information of other brokers.
- Reviewed by Pavel, October 2, 2008. Rating = 10/10

   

ZuluTrade Alpha Judge
Trading Services Reviews

Bookmark this page

©2004-2013 GoForex. All Rights Reserved. *Disclaimer | GCI Financial Warning!