GoForex
AvaTrade Reviews
Managed Forex Accounts
Choose from a multitude of forex traders. More
Featured Forex Brokers
Open a free demo or live account with a featured forex broker. More
AutoTrading
Copy the trades of expert traders automatically on your own account. More

AvaTrade Reviews

2014/15 AvaTrade Reviews

May 1, 2014 - Apr 30, 2015

Visit Website
Current Ratings

I really like their trading platform. Was imressed by everthing they offered. Especially how they teach you to become a better trader.
- Reviewed by Faraj, May 4, 2014. Rating = 10/10
Good broker. Never any problems.
- Reviewed by sammie, May 8, 2014. Rating = 7/10

2013/14 AvaTrade Reviews

May 1, 2013 - Apr 30, 2014

Visit Website
Current Ratings

Just wanted to share my good experience I had with this broker. I traded with them for 6 months and I did not have any problems that were not my own fault. And withdrawing the remainder money was no problem either.
- Reviewed by Swarmfx, December 19, 2013. Rating = 8/10
Very friendly support. Had a problem with withdrawing money, but they solved it for me.
- Reviewed by John, August 17, 2013. Rating = 9/10

2012/13 AvaTrade Reviews

May 1, 2012 - Apr 30, 2013

Visit Website
Current Ratings

I had no problem trading with them. Just have to watch your leverage. I am happy very with them.
- Reviewed by ortoba, April 12, 2013. Rating = 8/10
AvaTrade is a bad broker, I had a negative experience with them because they cancelled 186,929.00 euros of my profits! Stay away from them!
- Reviewed by theforexfraud, July 13, 2012. Rating = 1/10
Highest spread and hidden cost and works for own benefit. Also bad customer service.
- Reviewed by Hashem, May 10, 2012. Rating = 1/10

Rate & Review This Broker
Current AvaTrade Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2011/12 AvaTrade Reviews

May 1, 2011 - Apr 30, 2012

Very Bad on money withdrawal, it take weeks and several tedious correspondences to get your money. Very Poor Back Office and Customer Support, and it seems they don't care much of your inquires.
- Reviewed by kanzy, October 6, 2011. Rating = 4/10
Not replying to support requests at all, no word from them although I've contacted them about 10 times regarding a trading issue!
- Reviewed by Cremaster, May 18, 2011. Rating = 1/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2011/12 AvaTrade Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2010/11 AvaTrade Reviews

May 1, 2010 - Apr 30, 2011

Easy to open account and transfer money, but hard to get it back. Bad customer service, unstable MT4. Stay away from this cheaters!
- Reviewed by animassen, June 19, 2010. Rating = 2/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2010/11 AvaTrade Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2009/10 AvaTrade Reviews

May 1, 2009 - Apr 30, 2010

Good forex broker.
- Reviewed by swe_fx, March 4, 2010. Rating = 7/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2009/10 AvaTrade Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2008/09 AvaTrade Reviews

May 1, 2008 - Apr 30, 2009

Excellent service.
- Reviewed by raj, April 18, 2009. Rating = 10/10
Please read my blog about this broker:

http://forexthugs.blogspot.com/

BE WARE!!!

- Reviewed by ForexFraudBuster, January 24, 2009. Rating = 1/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2008/09 AvaTrade Ratings
More Broker Reviews

   

ZuluTrade Alpha Judge
Trading Services Reviews

Bookmark this page

©2004-2013 GoForex. All Rights Reserved. *Disclaimer | GCI Financial Warning!