GoForex
AAAFx Reviews
Managed Forex Accounts
Choose from a multitude of forex traders. More
Featured Forex Brokers
Open a free demo or live account with a featured forex broker. More
AutoTrading
Copy the trades of expert traders automatically on your own account. More

AAA FX Reviews

2011/12 AAA Fx Reviews

May 1, 2013 - Apr 30, 2014

Visit Website
Current Ratings

- Reviewed by Pete, December 12, 2013. Rating = 5/10
On the basis of low spreads, tight executions and full refund policy. Recommend it!
- Reviewed by user159874, December 12, 2013. Rating = 10/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2011/12 AAA Fx Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2011/12 AAA Fx Reviews

May 1, 2011 - Apr 30, 2012

Visit Website
Current Ratings

Its a broker that gives you the lowest slippage if you are using zulutrade. Its very disturbing when trader gets +10 pips and your account is -5 due to slippage problems so i followed an advice from the forum and changed my broker to AAAFx , so far no problems at all , i do recommend it.
- Reviewed by Ford, April 3, 2012. Rating = 8/10
Take long time to deposit money, and they ask a lot of documents (need to keep active to cotact them all the time for deposite)
MT4 parameter for stop loss or taking profit, 50% from trade not working, need to close manual.
Slow executed/takes time, sometimes keep fail.
Iphone trade, don't dream about it, not working at all.
Just the plus is they connect to zulutrade, that's all....
- Reviewed by new_white_lighter, September 14, 2011. Rating = 5/10
+I found this broker reliable enough. I am testing them every day as I have opened a live account with them 6 months ago.
-Spread in minor pairs are sometimes very high.
- Reviewed by Michelle, May 31, 2011. Rating = 7/10
It was not so easy for me to found a broker to feel comfortable with. With AAAFX I feel that they respect my trades and my money. Slippage is much lower than other brokers and their customer service is willing to help with withdrawals. However some friends had some delays in deposits due to requirements of official papers.
- Reviewed by edy, May 5, 2011. Rating = 8/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2011/12 AAA Fx Ratings
More Broker Reviews

2010/11 AAAFx Reviews

May 1, 2010 - Apr 30, 2011

Visit Website
Current Ratings

The spreads are indeed suspicious!  I just closed an order on the NZDJPY pair because the spread was 54!!!!....of course I was on the right side of the trade.
- Reviewed by Anne, March 31, 2011. Rating = 2/10
Good to use with zulutrade. Spreads are not what they advertise, a bit higher, but they make it up with the no commissions for connecting to zulu.
- Reviewed by forexch, February 16, 2011. Rating = 8/10
AAAFx is the best broker I use with microlots. This is first choice if You wish to use the Zulutrade platform. Now they lower the spreads (but in real not so much as they write). It's really no requotes. For me the problem is that sometimes the withdrawal take to much time (even 4 weeks)
- Reviewed by workers, January 21, 2011. Rating = 8/10
Saw new spreads and decided to try them out. Trading through MT4, so far so good. Average spread EUR/USD 1,9 the only pair im trading. Keep up the good work aaafx!
- Reviewed by PeterD, January 13, 2011. Rating = 8/10
Try it and was very glad!
- Reviewed by Andrew, October 29, 2010. Rating = 10/10
I had worked with other brokers, but indeed with AAAFX there is no comission, low spreads, and besides as far as i am aware of AAAFX will refund you not just losses but also potential profit you did not get as a provider. Well, I recommend to everyone to try this broker.
- Reviewed by Maksimum, October 15, 2010. Rating = 10/10
Average spreads, MT4 ok, but you will see huge difference compared to other brokers connected with zulutrade. No commission and no disconnections. Also lowest slippage on almost all providers.
- Reviewed by Seb, October 6, 2010. Rating = 8/10
Hello goforex! Im a zulutrade user and i decided to switch to aaafx to see if the low slippage and no commission that they promote is true. I have a micro account with them and so far im satisfied. It seems that aaafx is the best combination with zulutrade. Spreads are good (normal), slippage is low (max 2 pips) and there is no commission fee. The only problem i have is that there is no German version of aaafx. Good thing that zulutrade has :)
- Reviewed by mark, August 16, 2010. Rating = 9/10
So far no slipage, that is a very big plus compare to other brokers. They are connected directly to zulutrade.com. spread is good no news widening on news. I will update this again if there is any problem.
- Reviewed by FXhunter, July 17, 2010. Rating = 9/10
Good forex broker. Excellent.
- Reviewed by mohamed, June 18, 2010. Rating = 9/10

Rate & Review This Broker
2010/11 AAAFx Ratings
More Broker Reviews

   

ZuluTrade Alpha Judge
Trading Services Reviews

Bookmark this page

©2004-2013 GoForex. All Rights Reserved. *Disclaimer | GCI Financial Warning!